Untapped Tour Dates

Untapped 2017 Tour Dates

Untapped is touring Australia over March/April 2017.
All of the tour dates & venue direct links are listed below:

Friday, March 17, 2017 7 PM SunPac, Brisbane
Saturday, March 18, 2017 7 PM The Events Centre Caloundra
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 7:30 PM Pilbeam Theatre
Friday, March 24, 2017 7 PM Centre of Contemporary Arts – Cairns
Saturday, March 25, 2017 2 PM Centre of Contemporary Arts – Cairns
Saturday, March 25, 2017 7 PM Centre of Contemporary Arts – Cairns
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 7 PM Proserpine Entertainment Centre
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7 PM Capella Cultural Centre
Thursday, March 30, 2017 7 PM Gladstone Entertainment Convention Centre
Friday, March 31, 2017 N/A Incandescent Dance, Childers (Cancelled)
Saturday, April 1, 2017 7 PM Redlands Performing Arts Centre
Monday, April 3, 2017 6:30 PM Logan Entertainment Centre
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7 PM Brolga Theatre, Maryborough
Friday, April 7, 2017 7 PM The Arts Centre, Gold Coast
Saturday, April 8, 2017 7 PM The Arts Centre, Gold Coast
Monday, April 10, 2017 7 PM Ipswich Civic Centre
Thursday, April 13, 2017 12 PM Mount Isa Entertainment and Tourism Venues
Thursday, April 13, 2017 7 PM Mount Isa Entertainment and Tourism Venues

Untapped – Brisbane Show Dates

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:00 PM Cremorne Theatre, QPAC
Thursday, April 20, 2017 1:00 PM Cremorne Theatre, QPAC
Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:00 PM Cremorne Theatre, QPAC
Friday, April 21, 2017 1:00 PM Cremorne Theatre, QPAC
Friday, April 21, 2017 7:00 PM Cremorne Theatre, QPAC
Saturday, April 22, 2017 7:00 PM Cremorne Theatre, QPAC
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 1:00 PM Cremorne Theatre, QPAC
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 7:00 PM Cremorne Theatre, QPAC
Thursday, April 27, 2017 1:00 PM Cremorne Theatre, QPAC
Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:00 PM Cremorne Theatre, QPAC
Friday, April 28, 2017 1:00 PM Cremorne Theatre, QPAC
Friday, April 28, 2017 7:00 PM Cremorne Theatre, QPAC
Saturday, April 29, 2017 7:00 PM Cremorne Theatre, QPAC